CB Performance E-mail Contact Form
Use the form below to e-mail CB Performance with your questions, comments or feedback, or scroll down further for specific contact information.



First Name:       
Last Name:       
Email Address:


Classification:

Leave your message:




Please enter the following code into the box provided:






CB Performance Products, Inc.

1715 N. Farmersville Blvd. Farmersville, CA 93223

Get Mapquest Driving Directions

ORDER HOTLINES:
Monday - Friday 8am-5pm PST

1-800-274-8337 (outside CA)
1-559-733-8222 (CA only)

Fax: 559-733-7967


FRONT COUNTER HOURS:
Tuesday thru Friday, 9am-5pm
(Closed on Mondays)

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT HOURS:
Monday thru Friday, 8am-5pm


E-mail Contacts

If you have sent an E-mail to us, and have yet to receive a response, please feel free to call our Sales Hotlines, as we have been having trouble with e-mails not reaching their destination.

General Email: info@cbperformance.com

(Due to the amount of E-mails we receive, please allow up to a week for us to return your e-mail inquiries. Thank You.)

Susie Canvasser - Office Manager
susie@cbperformance.com

Marieanne Martin - CB Sales Team
marieanne@cbperformance.com

Mark Lawless - CB Sales Team / Technician
mark@cbperformance.com

Kevin Lewis - Purchasing
kevin@cbperformance.com

David Trujillo - Front Counter / Salesman
david@cbperformance.com

Marcus Jump - Graphic Designer, Webmaster
marcus@cbperformance.com

Patrick Downs - Engine Builder/Technician
pat@cbperformance.com

Custom Engine Quotes / Sales

EFI Sales and Tech